Fix my Street

Regular visitors (whoever you are thankyou!) will notice one or 2 changes to the site from today.  Firstly I noticed that the ‘I’d like’ and ‘I’m offering’ pages had been up for months with no comments or otherwise so they’ve gone.  Any suggestions for new pages, post them as a comment and they’ll be considered.

One new page has appeared to make up for those removals, Fix my Street gives a link through to a really useful web application called, you guessed, Fix my Street.  Have a look and try out their application.  And even better we have our first feed.

On the right of all our pages you will see a list of problems that have been reported using Fix my Street in the Denaby and Conisbrough area (smallest area that a feed is available for).  So when you report a problem you update this site, so thanks for that too.

New pictures planned and maybe a survey or quiz too, watch this space.

KM

Leave a Reply

